Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If we could see the miracle of a single flower, our whole life would change.” -Buddah

Image

a flower i noticed walking through a garden market the other day

I’ve always loved this quote, and it reminds me of how much beauty I find as I collect seaglass and seashells for making Sea the Beauty‘s handmade pieces.  It reminds me of why this hobby has become a passion of mine, and why I’ve decided to make these pieces and share their beauty with others.  Each of these little jewels from nature looks and feels different and unique from anything else I’ll ever find as I beach comb.  Every single shell and piece of glass has its own story and comes from a different place.  It’s probably traveled the world!  It’s miraculous.  There are so many duplicates, copies, and imitations in this world.  These objects are pure – they define natural beauty and individuality.  That’s why I’ve created Sea the Beauty; take a minute to notice all the natural beauty that surrounds you each day…

What are your thoughts?  What do you make of this quote?

Good vibes. Much love 🙂

