Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

everyone loves waking up to a delicious breakfast spread

everyone loves waking up to a delicious breakfast spread

Being that we’re approaching a holiday weekend, I thought this would be a perfect idea to share with everyone who is spending a long weekend with family and friends, whether it be away or at home!  I was having a group of friends to my house by the beach for a long weekend not too long ago.  Always trying to be the “hostess with the mostest,” I made sure they woke up to a delicious, aromatic breakfast spread each morning.

Brighten up your mornings with these adorable, easy to make flower eggs! Check out the recipe on my ‘Recipe’ page!

I decided to make these adorable flower shaped eggs.  Not only were they quick and simple to make, but they were absolutely delicious!  Get your morning vegetable and protein fix with this low cal breakfast option.  They’re healthy with protein, fiber, and a low carb count.  It adds some color and an extra boost of flavor to your everyday eggs.  You can find the guidelines for throwing together these little treats in “Recipes.”  Check it out!

